capital hair & beauty - wolverhampton 

Unit A Eagle Trading Estate 
Eagle Street 
Wolverhampton 
West Midlands 
WV2 2AQ 
 
Tel: 01902 351 515 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Fri 9th Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 12th Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 13th Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Mon 26th Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 27th Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Thu 5th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Fri 6th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 11th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Thu 12th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Fri 13th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Tue 22nd May 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 23rd May 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Thu 24th May 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Wed 27th Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
01902 351 515
Designed and created by it'seeze