Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough 

7 Lakeside Court 
Flaxley Road 
Kingston Park 
Peterborough 
PE2 9EN 
 
tel: 01733 561 193 
 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 20th Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough
01733 561193
Mon 16th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough
01733 561193
Tue 17th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough
01733 561193
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough
01733 561193
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough
01733 561193
Fri 20th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough
01733 561193
Wed 2nd May 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough
01733 561193
Wed 30th May 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough
01733 561193
Thu 31st May 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough
01733 561193
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough
01733 561193
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Peterborough
01733 561193
Designed and created by it'seeze