capital hair & beauty - kingston 

Unit 10 St Georges Industrial Est 
Richmond Road 
Kingston 
London 
KT2 5BQ 
 
Tel: 0208 549 9058 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 24th Feb 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Thu 10th Mar 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Wed 30th Mar 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Thu 31st Mar 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Wed 6th Apr 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Mon 18th Apr 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Thu 21st Apr 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Mon 9th May 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Thu 19th May 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Wed 6th Jul 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Fri 22nd Jul 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Tue 23rd Aug 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Tue 20th Sep 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Thu 22nd Sep 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Mon 24th Oct 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Mon 14th Nov 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Thu 15th Dec 2016
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Designed and created by it'seeze