capital hair & beauty - edinburgh 

Unit 6 Catalyst Park 
2b Bankhead Drive  
Sighthill 
Edinburgh 
EH11 4EJ 
 
Tel: 0131 453 4300 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 3rd Jul 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Edinburgh
0131 453 4300
Thu 13th Jul 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Edinburgh
0131 453 4300
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Edinburgh
0131 453 4300
Tue 15th Aug 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Edinburgh
0131 453 4300
Wed 16th Aug 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Edinburgh
0131 453 4300
Thu 17th Aug 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Edinburgh
0131 453 4300
Fri 18th Aug 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Edinburgh
0131 453 4300
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Edinburgh
0131 453 4300
Mon 11th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Edinburgh
0131 453 4300
Thu 21st Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Edinburgh
0131 453 4300
Mon 25th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Edinburgh
0131 453 4300
Designed and created by it'seeze