capital hair & beauty - dublin 

Capital (Hair & Beauty) Ltd 
26/27 Oak Road Business Park 
Nangor Road 
DUBLIN 12 
 
Tel: +44 0035314089022 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dublin
+44 0035314089022
Wed 30th Aug 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dublin
+44 0035314089022
Mon 25th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dublin
+44 0035314089022
Tue 26th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dublin
+44 0035314089022
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dublin
+44 0035314089022
Thu 28th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dublin
+44 0035314089022
Fri 29th Sep 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dublin
+44 0035314089022
Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dublin
+44 0035314089022
Mon 6th Nov 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dublin
+44 0035314089022
Tue 7th Nov 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dublin
+44 0035314089022
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dublin
+44 0035314089022
Designed and created by it'seeze