capital hair & beauty - brighton 

Crowhurst Corner 
Crowhurst Road 
Brighton 
East Sussex 
BN1 8AP 
 
Tel: 01273 900111 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 19th Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Tue 20th Mar 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Mon 9th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Tue 10th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Wed 11th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Thu 12th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Fri 13th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Tue 8th May 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111
Designed and created by it'seeze