capital hair & beauty - Bournemouth 

Unit 1 The Old Generator House 
25 Bourne Valley Road 
Poole 
Dorset 
BH12 1DZ 
 
Tel: 01202 763 442 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 11th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Wed 13th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Fri 15th Dec 2017
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 15th Jan 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Tue 16th Jan 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Wed 17th Jan 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Thu 18th Jan 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Fri 19th Jan 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 29th Jan 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Tue 20th Feb 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Designed and created by it'seeze