adel professional - leeds 

Unit 2 Riverside Place 
Off South Accommodation Road  
Leeds 
LS9 0RQ 
 
Tel: 01132 493052 
 
 
Please note: For full dates for the Profile Complete Nail Tecnician please contact the store direct. 
 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Wed 7th Mar 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Tue 20th Mar 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
Tue 3rd Apr 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Mon 16th Apr 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Wed 2nd May 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Tue 22nd May 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Thu 31st May 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Thu 7th Jun 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Designed and created by it'seeze